Skip to main content

Our Team

Yves Siebers
Managing Director & Auctioneer
Publicly appointed and sworn auctioneer
Expert Design, old and modern glass
info@siebers-auktionen.de 

 

Stefanie Siebers
Office Management
Expert in military antiques, toys
s.siebers@siebers-auktionen.de 


Jasmin Krüger
Office Management
j.krueger@siebers-auktionen.de 
Internal data protection coordinator
datenschutz@siebers-auktionen.de

 

Pia Grospitz M.A.
Expert painting, graphics, sculptures
p.grospitz@siebers-auktionen.de 

 

Alina Mryka M.A.
Expert in religious art, graphics
a.mryka@siebers-auktionen.de 

 

Todor Simeonow M.A.
Expert furniture, carpets, tribal art
t.simeonow@siebers-auktionen.de 

 

Robert Jantos
Catalog design, photography
r.jantos@siebers-auktionen.de 

 

Martin Krhut
Logistics management
m.krhut@siebers-auktionen.de

 

Jonas Held
Auction management
Expert books, silver
j.held@siebers-auktionen.de